The ISZB board will deal with issues related to establishing and formalizing the society. The term of appointment for the board is two years.

ISZB President: Lothar Rink.

Past President: Kathryn Taylor

President-elect: Toshiyuki Fukada (2020)

Elected board members:  Leigh Ackland, Christer Hogstrand, Shannon Kelleher, Imre Lengyel, Samantha Pitt.

Treasurer: Gloria Salazar.

Deputy treasurer: Yang Li.

Secretary: Taiho Kambe.

ISZB Committee Members:

2019 Meeting Committee:  Toshiyuki Fukada (Chair), Taiho Kambe (Co-Chairs), Atsushi Takeda (Co-Chairs), Michal Hershfinkel, Ashley Bush, Imre Lengyel, Daren Knoell, Elias Aizenman

Publication/Advertisement Committee:  Toshiyuki Fukada (Chair), Elias Aizenman, Gloria Salazar, Bill Shuttleworth, John Weiss.

Finance Committee: David Soybel (Chair), Shannon Kelleher.

Membership Committee: Hajo Haase (Chair), Paul Adlard, Elizabeth Nolan, Richard Thompson, John Weiss.

Please feel free to contact us with suggestions or comments.